Virginias Collegiate Honors Council

Virginia & West Virginia

Serving the Public and Private Institutions of Higher Education in Virginia and West Virginia

The Virginias Collegiate Honors Council (VCHC), now more than twenty-five years old, joins universities, colleges, and community colleges throughout Virginia and West Virginia to support and enhance programs and activities to meet the needs of exceptionally talented and motivated students.

The mission of VCHC is to:

VCHC Constitution

Participating Institutions (2024)

Bluefield University

Christopher Newport University

Concord University

Emory & Henry College

Ferrum College

George Mason University

Hampden Sydney College

James Madison University

Liberty University

Marshall University

Marymount University

Northern Virginia Community College

Old Dominion University

Radford University

Roanoke College

Shenandoah University

Southwest Community College

Sweet Briar College

University of Mary Washington

Virginia Commonwealth University

Virginia Tech

Virginia Wesleyan University

Caption for the video above
Caption for the presentation above